John Mayer brings ‘Sob Rock’ to SoCal March 2022

0
777
John-Mayer-Sob-Rock
John Mayer's Sob Rock

John Mayer returns to SoCal in 2022 for his Sob Rock tour.  The performance includes a range of his best hits and newest songs for his biggest fans.

John Mayer announces concerts for his

‘Sob Rock’ Tour 2022

Sob Rock, the eighth studio album from the GRAMMY® Award-winning artist, guitarist, and producer is available in stores through all DSPs via Columbia Records.


Advertisement

Kachava-advertisement
Kachava

Produced by John Mayer and Don Was, and recorded at Henson Studios in Los Angeles, the album marks Mayer’s first solo offering since 2017’s The Search for Everything. A full track listing can be found below.

John-Mayer-Sob-Rock
John Mayer’s Sob Rock

A signup to access presale tickets via seated is available now HERE.

Fans can register until Tuesday, July 20, at 9:45 AM. Seated presales start Tuesday, July 20, at 10 AM Local, and run through Wednesday, July 21, at 10 PM Local.


Related article:

Country’s biggest Festival Stagecoach 2022 is returning.  Find the detail here.


A limited number of VIP packages will be available starting Tuesday, July 20, at 10 AM Local. Premium seats, preshow ‘Sob Rock’ lounge access, exclusive merchandise & more.

Two pairs of front row tickets will be auctioned off for each show on the tour through https://www.charityauctionstoday.com/.

All proceeds from the ticket auctions will go to the Back To You Fund, which has supported many charities, including John’s Heart & Armor Foundation, as well as programs supporting at risk youth and the homeless.

‘Sob Rock’ Track List

Last Train Home

Shouldn’t Matter but It Does

New Light

Why You No Love Me

Wild Blue

Shot in the Dark

I Guess I Just Feel Like

Til the Right One Comes

Carry Me Away

All I Want Is to Be With You


Related article:

Smartless podcast is going on tour starring Jason Bateman, Sean Hayes, Will Arnette


‘SOB ROCK’ TOUR 2022 DATES:

Thu Feb 17 – Albany, NY – Times Union Center

Fri Feb 18 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center

Sun Feb 20 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden

Wed Feb 23 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena

Fri Feb 25 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena

Sun Feb 27 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena

Tue Mar 01 – Belmont Park, NY – UBS Arena

Fri Mar 04 – Boston, MA – TD Garden

Fri Mar 11 – Las Vegas, NV – Grand Garden Arena

Sun Mar 13 – Los Angeles, CA – Forum

Tue Mar 15 – Los Angeles, CA – Forum

Fri Mar 18 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center

Tue Mar 22 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena

Fri Mar 25 – Salt Lake City, UT – Vivint Arena

Sun Mar 27 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena

Sat Apr 02 – Sunrise, FL – BB&T Center

Tue Apr 05 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena

Fri Apr 08 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena

Mon Apr 11 – Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center

Wed Apr 13 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena

Wed Apr 20 – Austin, TX – Moody Center

Sat Apr 23 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center

Sun Apr 24 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center

Thu Apr 28 – Chicago, IL – United Center