Harry Styles Returns to SoCal ‘Love On Tour’ Oct 31 – Nov 15

0
177
harry-styles-love-on-tour
Harry Styles Love On Tour

Harry Styles Returns to SoCal ‘Love On Tour’ Oct 31 – Nov 15

international superstar Harry Styles has announced Love On Tour 2022 in support of his new album Harry’s House.


Advertisement

Kachava-advertisement
Kachava

Coming off of a sold out 42-date arena tour in 2021 and two special One Night Only shows in New York and London, the highly anticipated 2022 tour will allow fans to have access to multiple nights in each major city turning iconic venues into Harry’s House for the run of shows.

Produced by Live Nation, the tour will include a massive 32 nights at many of North America’s most notable venues, kicking off on Monday, August 15th and Tuesday, August 16th at Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON.


Related:  Imagine Dragons, Macklemore, Kings Elliot Heads to SoCal in September for Mercury World Tour


Styles will continue his residencies in New York City for ten nights at Madison Square Garden, Austin for five nights at Moody Center, and Chicago for five nights at United Center, before wrapping up at Los Angeles’ Kia Forum for 10 night run concluding on Tuesday, November 15th.

PRESALES:  To ensure tickets get into the hands of fans, the tour has partnered with Ticketmaster’s Verified Fan platform. Fans can register now HERE through Thursday, May 19th at 10pm ET for the Verified Fan presale. Registered fans who receive a code will have access to purchase tickets before the general public Wednesday, May 25th starting at 12pm local time. Only fans that have received a unique code will have the chance to purchase tickets for performances on a first come, first served basis.

American Express® Card Members can get first access to Harry Styles tickets for his North American tour by registering for American Express® Early Access powered by Ticketmaster Verified Fan*.

US registration begins Thursday, May 5th at 3pm ET/ 12pm PT through Thursday, May 19th at 10pm ET. Verified Card Members who are selected for the presale, can purchase tickets starting Tuesday, May 24th.

American Express® Card Members in Canada have access to Harry Styles Front of Line® presale tickets for his Toronto dates starting Tuesday, May 24th at 12pm local time to 10pm local time.


Related:  Florence + the Machine Heads to Hollywood Bowl Oct 14 with Dance Fever


TICKETS: General on sale for tickets will begin Thursday, May 26th at 12pm local time at hstyles.co.uk/tour.

HARRY STYLES LOVE ON TOUR 2022 DATES:

Mon Aug 15 –Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena is Harry’s House^

Tue Aug 16 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena is Harry’s House^

Sun Aug 28 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*

Thu Sep 01 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*

Fri Sep 02 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*

Sat Sep 03 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*

Wed Sep 07 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*

Thu Sep 08 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*

Sat Sep 10 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*

Wed Sep 14 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*

Thu Sep 15 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*

Wed Sep 21 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*

Sun Sep 25 – Austin, TX – Moody Center is Harry’s House~

Mon Sep 26 – Austin, TX – Moody Center is Harry’s House~

Wed Sep 28 – Austin, TX – Moody Center is Harry’s House~

Thu Sep 29 – Austin, TX – Moody Center is Harry’s House~

Sun Oct 02 – Austin, TX – Moody Center is Harry’s House~

Thu Oct 06 – Chicago, IL – United Center is Harry’s House#

Sat Oct 08 – Chicago, IL – United Center is Harry’s House#

Sun Oct 09 – Chicago, IL – United Center is Harry’s House#

Thu Oct 13 – Chicago, IL – United Center is Harry’s House#

Fri Oct 14 – Chicago, IL – United Center is Harry’s House#

Mon Oct 31 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+

Wed Nov 02 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+

Fri Nov 04 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+

Sat Nov 05 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+

Mon Nov 07 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+

Wed Nov 09 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+

Fri Nov 11 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+

Sat Nov 12 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+

Mon Nov 14 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+

Tue Nov 15 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+

Support Key

^Madi Diaz
*Blood Orange

~Gabriels

#Jessie Ware

+Ben Harper

*Ticketmaster Verified Fan keeps bots out of the ticket buying process. While Ticketmaster Verified Fan does not guarantee that every fan will have the opportunity to purchase tickets, it does make the ticket buying experience fairer by ensuring only other fans are competing to purchase tickets. A simple registration is all it takes to get verified and have the opportunity to be invited to buy tickets.