Dane Cook returns with ‘Tell It Like It Is’ Tour Kicking Off In 2019

6
42

Today Dane Cook announces the Tell It Like It Is tour, his first full scale tour since 2013.  Cook will visit major cities across the U.S. on the run, kicking things off February 21 at the Paramount Theatre in Huntington, NY and wrapping November 16 at the Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles.  He will bring his dynamic sense of humor to theaters in Chicago, Boston, San Francisco, Philadelphia, New York, Dallas, and many more.  A full list of tour dates can be found below.

The Live Nation presale for the Tell It Like It Is tour begins this Wednesday, December 12 at 10am local time, followed by the general public on sale on Friday, December 14. Tickets are available at LiveNation.com.

Dane Cook is known as one of the most prolific stand-up comedians and a versatile actor, recognized in significant film and TV projects. He has been featured in numerous Comedy Central and HBO specials and created successful comedy albums including Harmful If Swallowed; Retaliation; Vicious Circle; Rough Around The Edges: Live From Madison Square GardenISolated INcident; and Dane Cook: I Did My Best – Greatest Hits.  Retaliation became the highest charting comedy album in 28 years and went double platinum, earning him a place alongside best-selling comedy veterans. Combining energetic physical comedy, clever wordplay and trenchant observations about human behavior, Cook’s unique brand of stand-up and accessible guy-next-door attitude have galvanized audiences of all ages.  

DATE

VENUE

CITY

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Paramount Theatre

Huntington, NY

Friday, February 22, 2019

Palace Theatre

Albany, NY

Saturday, February 23, 2019

DAR Constitution Hall

Washington, DC

Friday, March 1, 2019

Stifel Theatre

St. Louis, MO

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Chicago Theatre

Chicago, IL

Friday, March 8, 2019

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort*

Mt. Pleasant, MI

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Wang Theatre

Boston, MA

Friday, March 22, 2019

Fox Performing Arts Center

Riverside, CA

Saturday, March 23, 2019

The Masonic

San Francisco, CA

Friday, March 29, 2019

Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre*

Red Bank, NJ

Saturday, March 30, 2019

The Metropolitan Opera House

Philadelphia, PA

Friday, April 5, 2019

Taft Theatre

Cincinnati, OH

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Murat Theatre

Indianapolis, IN

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Bellco Theatre

Denver, CO

Friday, April 26, 2019

Durham Performing Arts Center

Durham, NC

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Ovens Auditorium

Charlotte, NC

Friday, May 3, 2019

Orpheum Theater

Madison, WI

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Riverside Theatre

Milwaukee, WI

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Blaisdell Concert Hall

Honolulu, HI

Friday, September 6, 2019

Turning Stone Resort Casino*

Verona, NY

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino*

Niagara Falls, NY

Friday, September 13, 2019

Hippodrome

Baltimore, MD

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Radio City Music Hall

New York, NY

Friday, September 20, 2019

Palace Theatre

Louisville, KY

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Ryman Auditorium

Nashville, TN

Friday, September 27, 2019

Dr. Phillips Center

Orlando, FL

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino*

Hollywood, FL

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Stephens Auditorium

Ames, IA

Friday, October 4, 2019

State Theatre

Minneapolis, MN

Saturday, October 5, 2019

The Fillmore 

Detroit, MI

Friday, October 11, 2019

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

Portland, OR

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Paramount Theatre

Seattle, WA

Friday, October 18, 2019

Hard Rock Rocksino*

Northfield, OH

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Mohegan Sun Arena*

Uncasville, CT

Friday, October 25, 2019

ACL Live @ Moody Theatre

Austin, TX

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Toyota Music Factory

Dallas, TX

Friday, November 1, 2019

Revention Music Center

Houston, TX

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, AZ

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Florida Theatre

Jacksonville, FL

Friday, November 8, 2019

Mahaffey Theatre

St. Petersburg, FL

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Tabernacle

Atlanta, GA

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Dolby Theatre

Los Angeles, CA

*Date not produced by Live Nation 

6 COMMENTS

Comments are closed.