ONCEKids Holiday Party brings Parents 3 hrs of Fun and Prizes November 13

As holidays approach ONCEKids Publishing is hosting their next Twitter and Facebook party to celebrate family, young readers, Moms and Dads; the glue that holds so many holidays altogether.  Come celebrate with them on Tuesday November 13 as three hours of fun, conversation and prizes awaits the lucky crowd by following ONCEKids on Twitter and Facebook using the hash tag #ONCEKids.

Festivities begin just after parents on the east coast drop their kids at school with Coffee Talk at 11am EST / 8am PST  Don’t worry if you can’t make the early hour as the second even: ONCEKids Playdate will start right after at 12 noon EST / 9am PST.  Both conversations are meant for parents of all ages; and of course aunts, uncles and grandparents can join in the fun!

For the first time ONCEKids is hosting an evening event as well.  At 8pm EST / 5pm PST join online for ONCEKids Happy Hour.  A conversation geared towards women and their identities as mother, wife, aunt, daughter and matriarch of the house.  What makes them happy, sad, stressed and of course, what are life’s moments that make it all worth while.

Like every ONCEKids party, there will be over a dozen prizes spread throughout all three parties and an exciting grand prize for the day that everyone can enter to win.

This event not only celebrates the upcoming holidays, but is a celebration of women: mothers, daughters, aunts, grandmothers.  Women are encouraged to celebrate who they are, what makes them tick and the people who love and appreciate them the most.

The ONCEKids Holiday parties take place November 13, 2012.  To join them, follow Facebook and Twitter.  Use hashtag #ONCEKids.

ONCEKids Coffee Talk: 11am EST / 8am

ONCEKids PlayDate: 12 noon EST / 9am PST

ONCEKids Happy Hour: 8pm EST / 5pm PST

do-logo-emailsub

Weekly Newsletter

Thanks for visiting the website! Add your details to receive our weekly personalized newsletter.

You have successfully subscribed! Don't forget to confirm your email from Daily Ovation.